Note: You can only delete a message if you created the message.
- Click Inbox on the left-hand side of the screen.
- Click into the Message you'd like to delete.
- Click the trash can icon next to the message.
- Select Yes.
Liscio will add an automatic message when the message is deleted: "This message has been deleted by [Name of firm employee]."