How to Delete Files From a Message
Note: Only employees of the firm providing the use of Liscio can delete files. Clients of firms do not have the ability to delete files. Method 1: Click the Message to view the contents. Click the X to the right of the preview icon. Click Yes to ...
How to Delete Files in Bulk
Only firm employees can delete files. Clients/End-Users do not have the ability to delete files. Note: Deleting a file will remove it from any place it was shared (i.e. message or task). Click the Files page. Check the box to the left of the files ...
How to Delete Files
Note: Files uploaded to the Files tab can be deleted on the Account and Contact level. Only firm users have the ability to delete files. Deleting a file will remove it from Liscio completely. If you would like to keep the file in Liscio, see How to ...
Message Transparency provides a FirmView of all messages sent and received throughout the firm. This allows you to read any message on the Account and Contact level that is tied to a specific account or contact. To see Messages tied to an Account: ...
Message Templates will save you time and get your clients the information they need. Firms are supplied with five customizable default templates and have the option to build their own. Message Templates can be used for New Messages, Bulk Messages, ...