How to Share Firm Only Files in Bulk

How to Share Firm Only Files in Bulk

  1. Click the Files page.
  2. Click the All Files filter and select Firm Only Files.

3. Check the box to the left of any files you'd like to share.
4. Scroll to the bottom and click the Share File icon

5. Click Share.



    Contact Us

       Email:  support@liscio.me 
       Call Us: (765) 566-7127
       Hours: Monday - Friday | 8 AM - 8 PM EST
        Subscribe to our YouTube channel Liscio CX



      • Related Articles

      • Firm Only (Internal) Files

        Files can be uploaded as firm only, giving access to only firm employees and admins. A firm only file is indicated with a lock icon to the right of the file name.  Manually uploaded files are marked firm only by default. Contacts and Accounts can be ...
      • How to Share Files in Bulk

        Click on the Files page. Check the box to the left of any file you'd like to share. Pro-Tip: Filter by All Files > Firm Only Files to narrow down your search. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the share icon. In the To field, select the ...
      • Sharing an Internal File within Liscio

        Internal files are marked with a lock icon. Once the file is shared, the file will no longer be firm only (internal). Click on the Files page to locate the internal file you'd like to share. Click the file to open. Click Share on the right-hand side. ...
      • How to Delete Files in Bulk

        Only firm employees can delete files. Clients/End-Users do not have the ability to delete files.  Note: Deleting a file will remove it from any place it was shared (i.e. message or task). Click the Files page. Check the box to the left of the files ...
      • File Access Breakdown

        To Dos & Notes: Any file attached to a To Do task or Note is for firm viewing only. Clients cannot see these files. Firm Only (internal): Any files marked firm only (indicated by a lock icon next to the file name) can only be seen by firm employees ...